New South Wales


 Football NSW


 State Champions

Statewide Champions 1885-1928 (Association and Gardiner Cup Finals)


Statewide Champions 1928-1956 (League basis)


Statewide Cup Finals 1928-1958

Champions Sydney Federation


National Premier League One Champions


National Premier League Two League Champions


National Premier League Three Champions

      National Premier League Four Champions


Division Three Champions                                                                  Division Four Champions


Division Five Champions                                                                     Division Six Champions



Pre Season Competition Finals


Sydney Cup Finals                                 Waratah Cup Finals


Recent Champions Other NSW Federations


Bankstown                  Blacktown         Eastern          North West             Northern Suburbs          St. George             Southern Districts


Back to New South Wales Index Page