New South Wales Champions
Back to champions index
Division Seven
1982 Dulwich Hill 1:1  aet   2:0 Argentinian Lidcombe United Rosebery Portugal Dulwich Hill
Division Seven becomes Inter Urban Division Five
Year Grand Final Winners Score Losing Finalists Premiers Runners-Up
1983 Concord Juniors  Welcome Sports
1984 Petersham Luisitanos 3:1 Abruzzi Greenisland Macedonia Yagoona
1985 Columbian 2:1 Cyprus United Crescent Star Cyprus United
1986 Hellas Possidon Arncliffe
This division was disbanded after 1991 season.
Back to champions index