Queensland (Brisbane Zone) Champions
Back to champions index
Brisbane Capital League Division Two
Division Three
Year Grand Final Winners Losing Finalists Score Premiers Runners Up Third Placed
1967 Toowong Mount Gravatt 2:1 Toowong Mount Gravatt
1969 Taringa Rovers Redlands United 2:0 Taringa Rovers Redlands United Bardon Latrobe
1970 Bardon Latrobe Redlands United Bardon Latrobe Newmarket
1977 Darra United Rovers United Darra United Rovers United
1978 Salisbury  Rovers United Rovers United Salisbury  Pine Rivers United
1979 Olympic Darra United Fortitude Valley
1980 Toowong North Star Toowong University
1981 No Finals Series Bardon Latrobe Juniors St Albans Rochedale Rovers
1982 Nerang Grange Thistle Kingsridge Nerang
Division Three became Division Two
1983 Redlands United Nerang Redlands United Kingsridge
Became Amateur Division One
1984 Annerley Annerley Kingsridge Salisbury
1985 Pine Rivers United Nerang 3:0 Pine Rivers United Salisbury Nerang
1986 Nerang Inala City 2:1 Nerang Inala City Brighton District
Became Division Three
1987 The Gap Capalaba The Gap Capalaba Kingsridge
1988 Kingsridge United Goodna & District Willowburn Kingsridge United Lutwyche United
1989 St Albans Goodna & District Darra United
1990 Lutwyche United Annerley 1:0 Annerley Lutwyche United Slacks Creek
1991 Mitchelton Latrobe Mitchelton Slacks Creek Souths United
1992 Souths United Beenleigh 2:1 Beenleigh Souths United Goodna & District
1993 Newmarket Newmarket University of Queensland Goodna & District
1994 Nerang  Nerang  Logan City Albany Creek
1995 Albany Creek Capalaba 1:0 Capalaba Albany Creek The Gap
1996 Newmarket Mitchelton 4:3 Slacks Creek Mitchelton Newmarket
Became Amateur Division One  
1997 Annerley University of Queensland 1:1  ?:? Pens University of Queensland North Pine Annerley
1998 North Pine Annerley 3:2 Annerley North Pine Redcliffe
1999 North Pine Brothers United Annerley
2000 No Finals Series due to Olympics Darra United Inala City Moggill United
2001 University of Queensland Inala City 1:1  6:5 pens Inala City University of Queensland Peninsula Power
Became Brisbane Premier Second Division
Year Grand Final Winners Losing Finalists Score Premiers Runners Up Third Placed
2002 Peninsula Power Beenleigh 1:0 Peninsula Power Beenleigh Southside Eagles
2003 Slacks Creek Southside Eagles 1:0 Southside Eagles Bethania Rams Slacks Creek
2004 Brisbane Force Bethania Rams 5:1 Goodna and District Ipswich City Bethania Rams
2005 Brisbane Force Bethania Rams 2:1 Brisbane Force Bethania Rams Newmarket
2006 North Pine Pine Hills 1:0 North Pine Southside Eagles Pine Hills
2007 Pine Hills Grange Thistle 1:0 Grange Thistle Pine Hills Newmarket
2008 Pine Hills Slacks Creek 4:2 Pine Hills The Gap Slacks Creek
2009 Ipswich City Western Spirit 1:1  4:2 pens Ipswich City Western Spirit Newmarket
2010 Southside Eagles Albany Creek 2:0 Southside Eagles Moggill Albany Creek
2011 Albany Creek Loganholme 2:1 Loganholme Albany Creek Holland Park Hawks
2012 Annerley Bayside United 3:3  5:4 pens Bayside United Annerley Holland Park Hawks
Became Capital League Two
2013 The Gap Ipswich City 4:2 Annerley Grange Thistle The Gap
2014 Holland Park Hawks Park Ridge 3:2  aet Holland Park Hawks Brisbane Knights Newmarket
2015 Souths United Western Spirit 3:0 Souths United Centenary Stormers Western Spirit
2016 Acacia Ridge The Gap 1:0 The Gap Acacia Ridge Annerley
2017 Virginia United Centenary Stormers 2:1 Centenary Stormers Virginia United Ipswich City
2018 AC Carina Samford Rangers 1:0 AC Carina Samford Rangers Clairvaux
2019 Brisbane Athletic The Lakes 2:0 The Lakes Brisbane Athletic Westside
2020 No Finals Series Pine Hills Logan Metro Ripley Valley
Back to champions index