Brisbane                     Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart                                                                                                                                                       Adelaide, Darwin                         Perth

Welcome to Football in Australia




National Premier LeaguesAustraliaNational Premier Leagues

This site is dedicated to State League football in Australia 

2019-2020 Hyundai A League

2019-2020 Westfield W League

2019-2020 Foxtel Y League

WA NPL Night Series 2020

Season 2019 Results, Fixtures, Tables and Scorers across all States  


Season 2020 Index for all States


Major 2020 Leagues - latest round results with scorers and current table

Visit the Facebook page for the latest news, previews, match reports, TV highlights, photos, and much more

View scores and results via Twitter feed and Facebook


Index to States (Past Seasons Tables and Results, Champions, Clubs Directory)



Quick Links to last Sixty Seasons  Results, Tables  etc from all  States                       


About this site and Credits                                               Contact

 Wollongong Wolves - NPL Champions 2019