Return to League Index


Victoria National Premier League Two 2021

Results for team

Kingston City

  Monday, 22/03/2021 19:30 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City Werribee City 4:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 27/03/2021 15:00 Campbell Reserve   Moreland City Kingston City 2:0 (1:0)  
  Monday, 12/04/2021 19:30 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City Bulleen Lions 5:2 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 17/04/2021 16:00 John McEwan Reserve   Goulburn Valley Suns Kingston City 1:2 (1:1)  
  Monday, 26/04/2021 19:30 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City Pascoe Vale 2:4 (2:3)  
  Saturday, 01/05/2021 15:15 Park Avenue Reserve   Manningham United Blues Kingston City 4:7 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Dunstan Reserve   Brunswick City Kingston City 1:4 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 16/05/2021 17:30 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City North Geelong Warriors 1:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Lawton Park Reserve   Langwarrin Kingston City 0:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 19/06/2021 15:00 Galvin Park   Werribee City Kingston City 1:2 (1:1)  
  Monday, 28/06/2021 19:30 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City Moreland City      
  Monday, 05/07/2021 20:15 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium   Bulleen Lions Kingston City      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 17:00 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City Goulburn Valley Suns      
  Friday, 16/07/2021 19:30 CB Smith Reserve   Pascoe Vale Kingston City      
  Monday, 26/07/2021 19:30 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City Manningham United Blues      
  Monday, 02/08/2021 19:30 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City Brunswick City      
  Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Elcho Park   North Geelong Warriors Kingston City      
  Sunday, 15/08/2021 19:30 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City Northcote City      
  Monday, 23/08/2021 19:30 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City Langwarrin      
  Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 John Cain Memorial Park   Northcote City Kingston City      
  Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City Moreland Zebras Juventus      
  Saturday, 11/09/2021 15:00 CB Smith Reserve   Moreland Zebras Juventus Kingston City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index