Return to League Index


Victoria National Premier League Two 2021

Results for team

Brunswick City

  Saturday, 20/03/2021 15:00 Dunstan Reserve   Brunswick City Moreland Zebras Juventus 2:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 27/03/2021 15:00 Dunstan Reserve   Brunswick City Werribee City 3:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 10/04/2021 15:00 Dunstan Reserve   Brunswick City Moreland City 2:2 (0:2)  
  Monday, 19/04/2021 20:15 Veneto Club - David Barro Stadium   Bulleen Lions Brunswick City 0:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 24/04/2021 15:00 Dunstan Reserve   Brunswick City Goulburn Valley Suns 1:0 (0:0)  
  Friday, 30/04/2021 19:30 CB Smith Reserve   Pascoe Vale Brunswick City 0:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 08/05/2021 15:00 Dunstan Reserve   Brunswick City Kingston City 1:4 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 15/05/2021 15:15 Park Avenue Reserve   Manningham United Blues Brunswick City 2:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Elcho Park   North Geelong Warriors Brunswick City 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 26/06/2021 15:00 Galvin Park   Werribee City Brunswick City      
  Saturday, 03/07/2021 15:00 Campbell Reserve   Moreland City Brunswick City      
  Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Dunstan Reserve   Brunswick City Bulleen Lions      
  Saturday, 17/07/2021 17:00 John McEwan Reserve   Goulburn Valley Suns Brunswick City      
  Saturday, 24/07/2021 15:00 Dunstan Reserve   Brunswick City Pascoe Vale      
  Monday, 02/08/2021 19:30 The Grange Reserve   Kingston City Brunswick City      
  Saturday, 07/08/2021 15:00 Dunstan Reserve   Brunswick City Manningham United Blues      
  Saturday, 14/08/2021 15:00 Dunstan Reserve   Brunswick City Langwarrin      
  Saturday, 21/08/2021 15:00 Dunstan Reserve   Brunswick City North Geelong Warriors      
  Saturday, 28/08/2021 15:00 Lawton Park Reserve   Langwarrin Brunswick City      
  Saturday, 04/09/2021 15:00 Dunstan Reserve   Brunswick City Northcote City      
  Saturday, 11/09/2021 15:00 John Cain Memorial Park   Northcote City Brunswick City      
      CB Smith Reserve   Moreland Zebras Juventus Brunswick City postponed    
Return to League Index

Return to League Index