Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League One 2021

Results for team

Northbridge Bulls

  Regular Season Saturday, 27/02/2021 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Northbridge Bulls Sutherland Sharks 2:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 07/03/2021 15:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Blacktown City Northbridge Bulls 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 14/03/2021 18:30 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   Sydney FC Northbridge Bulls 3:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 24/03/2021 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Northbridge Bulls Marconi Stallions 3:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 28/03/2021 13:00 WIN Stadium   Wollongong Wolves Northbridge Bulls 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Monday, 05/04/2021 16:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Northbridge Bulls 1:5 (0:5)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/04/2021 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Northbridge Bulls Rockdale City Suns 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Northbridge Bulls Manly United 3:4 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/04/2021 16:00 Belmore Sports Ground   Sydney Olympic Northbridge Bulls 2:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/05/2021 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Northbridge Bulls A.P.I.A. Leichhardt 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 09/05/2021 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Northbridge Bulls Mt Druitt Town Rangers 2:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/05/2021 15:30 Seymour Shaw   Sutherland Sharks Northbridge Bulls      
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 15:00 Fairfield Showground   Northbridge Bulls Blacktown City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/05/2021 15:30 Campbelltown Stadium   Northbridge Bulls Sydney FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/06/2021 16:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Northbridge Bulls      
  Regular Season Monday, 14/06/2021 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Northbridge Bulls Wollongong Wolves      
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/06/2021 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Northbridge Bulls Sydney United 58      
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/06/2021 15:00 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Northbridge Bulls      
  Regular Season Friday, 02/07/2021 19:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Northbridge Bulls      
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 15:00 Fairfield Showground   Northbridge Bulls Sydney Olympic      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/07/2021 17:15 Lambert Park   A.P.I.A. Leichhardt Northbridge Bulls      
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/07/2021 15:00 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers Northbridge Bulls      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index