Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League One 2021

Results for team

Marconi Stallions

  Regular Season Friday, 26/02/2021 19:45 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Sydney FC 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 06/03/2021 15:30 Seymour Shaw   Sutherland Sharks Marconi Stallions 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 13/03/2021 18:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Rockdale City Suns 3:3 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 24/03/2021 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Northbridge Bulls Marconi Stallions 3:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 28/03/2021 17:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Sydney United 58 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Friday, 02/04/2021 16:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Wollongong Wolves 2:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/04/2021 16:45 Lambert Park   A.P.I.A. Leichhardt Marconi Stallions 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/04/2021 16:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Sydney Olympic 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/04/2021 16:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Mt Druitt Town Rangers 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/05/2021 18:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Blacktown City 2:4 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Friday, 07/05/2021 19:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Marconi Stallions 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 16/05/2021 18:30 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   Sydney FC Marconi Stallions      
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/05/2021 16:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Sutherland Sharks      
  Regular Season Sunday, 30/05/2021 15:00 Rockdale Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Marconi Stallions      
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/06/2021 16:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Northbridge Bulls      
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/06/2021 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Marconi Stallions      
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/06/2021 14:30 Albert Butler Memorial Park   Wollongong Wolves Marconi Stallions      
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/06/2021 16:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions A.P.I.A. Leichhardt      
  Regular Season Sunday, 04/07/2021 16:00 Belmore Sports Ground   Sydney Olympic Marconi Stallions      
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/07/2021 19:00 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers Marconi Stallions      
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/07/2021 15:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Blacktown City Marconi Stallions      
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/07/2021 15:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Manly United      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index