Western        Australia        Champions
Back to champions index
Division Three
Year Winners Runners Up Third Placed
1949 University Azzurri Macedonian
1950 Mount Hawthorn Cottesloe CMH
1951 Sokol Perth Corinthians Hungaria
1952 Cracovia Pannonia South Belmont
1953 Shamrock Rovers Wexcombe Windmills North
1953 South Fremantle Tricolore East Claremont South
1954 Windmills Kiev Queens Park North
1954 Tricolore Avala East Claremont South
1955 Medina and East Claremont (Joint Champions) Queens Park
1956 Olympic Vastese Victoria North
1956 Aurora Athena Cottesloe South
1957 Spearwood Emu Rangers Victoria
1958 Postal Institute Victoria Maccabeans One
Athena Vastese Julia Two
1959 Julia Malayan Tigers Vastase
1963 Maccabeans Emu Rangers Sports United
1964 Fremantle Dalmatinac University of Western Australia Medina
Division Three becomes Division Two
1965 Subiaco City Macedonia Scarborough
Division Two becomes Division Three
Year Winners Runners Up Third Placed
1966 Maccabeans Scarborough Sports United
1967 Manning Medina Queens Park
1968 Bayswater United Medina Bassendean Rangers
1969 Croatia Queens Park Scarborough
1970 Stirling City Dalmatinac Gosnells Town
1971 No competition
1972 No competition
1973 Rockingham United Queens Park Swan Athletic
1974 Subiaco City Swan Valley Lathlain Meazza
1975 Macedonia Osborne Park Galeb Kelmscott
1976 Canning Corinthian Sorrento Cockburn United
1977 Kelmscott Cockburn United Lathlain Meazza
1978 Lathlain Meazza Perth City Bassendean Caledonian
1979 Bassendean Caledonian East Perth Vardar Sorrento
1980 Balga University of Western Australia Swan Athletic
1981 Balcatta Etna Swan Athletic Sorrento
1982 Bayswater Inter Perth City Rockingham United
1983 Rockingham City Wanneroo Queens Park
1984 Sorrento Fremantle Benfica Queens Park
1985 Whitford City East Perth Vardar Queens Park
1986 Swan Athletic Subiaco City Wanneroo City
1987 Ferndale United Morley-Windmills Wanneroo City
1988 Wanneroo City Rockingham City Subiaco City
Division Three becomes Division One
1989 Swan Cracovia Hampton Phoenix Melville Alemannia
1990 Whitford City Dianella Serbia Canning Corinthian
1991 Canning Corinthian Swan I.C. Armadale Park
1992 Canning City North Lake Espanol Stirling Vasto
1993 Canning City Geraldton La Fiamma Cockburn United
1994 Cockburn United Balcatta Etna Perth City
1995 Perth City Bunbury United Joondalup City
1996 Queens Park Balga Armadale Park
No competition between 1996 and 2012
State League Division Two
Year Winners Runners Up Third Placed
2012 UWA Nedlands Subiaco AFC Fremantle United
2013 Joondalup City Quinns FC Fremantle United
2014 Joondalup United Rockingham City Forrestfield United
2015 Forrestfield United Rockingham City Fremantle City
2016 Fremantle City Joondalup City Balga
2017 Gwelup Croatia Morley-Windmills Wanneroo City
2018 Olympic Kingsway Wanneroo City Swan United
2019 Quinns FC Gosnells City Murdoch University Melville
2020 Carramar Shamrock Rovers Dianella White Eagles Wanneroo City
Back to champions index