Western   Australia   Amateur   Champions
Back to champions index
Western Australia Amateur Premier League Champions
Year Winners Runners Up
1968 Queens Park  Subiaco
1969 Graylands Hostel
1970 Gosnells Town Queens Park
1971 Gosnells Town Alemannia Melville
1972 Meazza Kelmscott
1973 Neerlandia Graylands Hostel
1974 Belmont Cloverdale Spearwood Dalmatinac
1975 Windsor Athletic WA Maccabi
1976 WA Maccabi Graylands Hostel
1977 Whitfords United Balga
1978 Whitfords United Florina Dianella
1979 Windsor Athletic Espanol
1980 Windsor Athletic Highgate Chindits
1981 Kwinana United  Ferndale United
1982 Ferndale United Chindits
1983 Gosnells Amateurs Ferndale United
1984 Gosnells Amateurs Mandurah
1985 Gosnells Amateurs Rochester
1986 Rochester Fremantle United
1987 Gosnells Amateurs Windsor Athletic - South Perth
1988 Fremantle United Gosnells Amateurs
1989 Fremantle United Canning City
1990 Canning City Mandurah City
1991 Fremantle United Canning City
1992 Fremantle United Rochester
1993 Gosnells Ferndale Fremantle United
1994 Fremantle United Shamrock Rovers
1995 Mandurah City Fremantle United
1996 Shramrock Rovers Fremantle United
1997 Shramrock Rovers Fremantle United
1998 Fremantle United Kwinana United
1999 Murdoch University Shamrock Rovers
2000 Fremantle United Forrestfield United
2001 Hamersley Rovers Murdoch University
2002 Hamersley Rovers Forrestfield United
2003 Hamersley Rovers Fremantle United
2004 Shamrock Rovers University of WA
2005 Colo Colo University of WA
2006 Spearwood Dalmatinac Stirling Panthers
2007 Shamrock Rovers Fremantle United
2008 Fremantle United Hamersley Rovers
2009 Stirling Panthers Shamrock Rovers
2010 Shamrock Rovers Olympic Kingsway
2011 Southern Spirit Melville City
2012 Joondalup United Hamersley Rovers
2013 North Perth United Joondalup United
2014 North Perth United Fremantle Croatia
2015 Gwelup Croatia Wembley Downs
Western Australia Amateur First Division Champions
Year Winners Runners Up
1989 Morley City Inglewood Kiev
1990 Shamrock Rovers Stirling Macedonia
1991 Hamersley Rovers Belmont Sports
1992 Bunbury Tricolore Wescoa
1993 Kingsley Forrestfield United
1994 WA Maccabi Canning Villa
1995 Beechboro Eagles Canning Langford
1996 Perth Royals Sorrento Stamford Arms
1997 Murdoch University Forrestfield United
1998 South Perth United Spearwood Dalmatinac
1999 Joondalup City Perth Azzurri
2000 Mandurah City Balga
2001 Subiaco United University of WA
2002 CN Canning International Suburbs United
2003 Stirling Panthers Colo Colo
2004 Lynwood Colts South Perth United
2005 Fremantle United Subiaco United
2006 WA Maccabi Southern Spirit
2007 Joondalup United Kingsley
2008 Subiaco United Stirling Panthers
2009 Belmont Villa Fremantle Croatia
2010 South Perth United Whitford City
2011 North Perth United Kingsley
2012 Gwelup Croatia Perth Royals
2013 Curtin University Queens Park
2014 Wembley Downs Port Kennedy
2015 Belmont Villa North Lake
Western Australia Amateur Second Division Champions
Year Winners Runners Up
1989 Koondoola Sorrento Brownbuilt
1990 Ferndale United Morley-Windmills
1991 Kingsley Perth Azzurri
1992 Subiaco United Forrestfield United
1993 Cockburn City Morley Spitfires
1994 Kwinana United Rockingham City
1995 Colo Colo Balcatta Illinden
1996 Murdoch University South Perth United
1997 Joondalup City Spearwood Dalmatinac
1998 North Perth United Cockburn United
1999 Geraldton La Fiamma Carlisle
2000 Colo Colo North Perth United
2001 Lynwood Chile North Beach
2002 Lynwood Colts Stirling Panthers
2003 Kingsley South Perth United
2004 BB United Joondalup United
2005 Southern Spirit Calcio Rebels
2006 Olympic Kingsway "B" Gwelup Croatia
2007 North Lake Fremantle Croatia
2008 Fremantle Croatia Ballajura
2009 North Perth United Whitford City
2010 Kelmscott Roos International Calcio
2011 Kwinana United Floreat Athena
2012 Port Kennedy Kalamunda United
2013 Wembley Downs Balga
2014 Subiaco AFC Quinns FC
2015 Shamrock Rovers Jaguar FC
Western Australia Amateur Third Division Champions
Year Winners Runners Up
1989 Kingsley Subiaco United
1990 Yanchep Perth Azzurri
1991 Whitford City Burswood Andes
1992 Kingsway Olympic Kwinana United
1993 Rockingham City Bibra Lake
1994 Colo Colo Melville Corinthians
1995 Murdoch University North Perth United
1996 Spearwood Dalmatinac Joondalup City
1997 Div 3 A: Ballajura Div3 B: Olympic Kingsway
1998 Olympic Kingsway Canning Suleymaniye
1999 Floreat Athena  Beldon
2000 Stirling Panthers Yanchep
2001 Calcio Rebels Joondalup United
2002 BB United Southern Spirit
2003 Gwelup Croatia Forrestfield United "B"
2004 Westside Mandurah City 
2005 Floreat Athena  Fremantle Croatia
2006 North Lake Espanol Perth Royals
2007 Whitford City Golden Lily
2008 Heathridge Golden Lily
2009 Kelmscott Roos Armadale
2010 Olympic Kingsway Perth Royals
2011 UWA Nedlands Kalamunda United
2012 Balga Canning City
2013 Subiaco AFC Jaguar FC
2014 Joondalup United Cracovia White Eagles
2015 Forrestfield United Backpackers FC
Western Australia Amateur Fourth Division Champions
Year Winners Runners Up
1989 Yanchep Old Aquinians
1990 Beechboro Wisla Perth Rovers
1991 Kingsway Olympic WA East Timor
1992 Kelmscott Connell Rockingham City
1993 North Perth United Lavender Hill Mob
1994 Bassendean Caledonian Spearwood Dalmatinac
1995 Spearwood Dalmatinac Bassendean Caledonian
1996 Queens Park Athletic Fremantle Croatia
1997 Fremantle Croatia Bassendean Caledonian
1998 Morley Golden Lily Airport United
1999 Condors North Lake Espanol
2000 Joondalup United Kingsley
2001 Gwelup Croatia Burswood United
2002 No competition
2003 No competition
2004 No competition
2005 Perth Royals North Lake Espanol
2006 No competition
2007 Heathridge Canning United
2008 Kelmscott Roos Madington Eagles
2009 Wembley Downs Bassendean Caledonian
2010 Quinns FC UWA-Nedlands FC
2011 Canning City Bassendean Caledonian
2012 Leeming Strikers Warnbro Strikers
2013 Shamrock Rovers South Perth United
2014 Backpackers FC Forrestfield United
2015 East Perth Brooklands FC
Western Australia Amateur Fifth Division Champions
Year Winners Runners Up
2005 Quinns FC Bayswater City
2006 No competition
2007 No competition
2008 Carramar Cougars Subiaco City
2009 Quinns FC Bayswater City
2010 Swan United Perth Hills United
2011 Cracovia White Eagles South Perth United
2012 Shamrock Rovers Ahly Perth
2013 Brooklands FC Ellenbrook United
2014 Ashfield East Perth Yanchep United
2015 Emerald FC Liberties FC
Western Australia Amateur Sixth Division Champions
Year Winners Runners Up
2010 Jaguar FC Sutherlands Park
2011 Joondalup City Floreat Athena
Back to champions index