South    Australia    Champions
Back to champions index
Division Four
Year Champions Runners Up Third Placed
1965 Victoria C Cumberland United C Graduates
1966 Victoria C Graduates Elizabeth C
1967 Victoria C Graduates Cumberland United C
Metrorpolitan League
1972 Graduates Italian Students Malasian Students
1973 I.S.A. Royal Park Graduates
1974 S.A.I.T.  Elizabeth W.H.O.S. Graduates
1975 Italian Students Graduates Torrens C.A.E.
1976 Italian Students Sturt College A Adelaide University White
1977 Torrens College Blue Adelaide University Green Flinders University
1978 Orange Sturt Torrens College Blue Adelaide University Black
1979 WT Birkalla Royal City Adelaide University Aqua
League continued as the Third Division
Back to champions index