Queensland (Brisbane Zone) Champions
Back to champions index
Brisbane Capital League Division Three
Year Grand Final Winners Losing Finalists Score Premiers Runners Up Third Placed
From  became Division Three
1982 RAAF Amberley Annerley Virginia and United Districts
1983 Oxley United Virginia United Inala City Oxley United
From 1984 became Amateur Division Two
1984 Brighton District Brighton District University of Queensland Oxley United
1985 Slacks Creek Inala City 2:1 Inala City Slacks Creek The Gap Pastime
1986 The Gap Capalaba The Gap Beenleigh Capalaba
From 1987 became Division Four
1987 Kenmore Rangers Willowburn Lutwyche United Willowburn Kenmore Rangers
1988 Darra United Toowong Albany Creek
1989 Oxley United Brothers United Albany Creek
1990 Albany Creek Capalaba Griffith United
1991 South Star Samford University of Queensland
1992 University of Queensland Albany Creek Pine Hills
1993 Virginia United North Pine Redcliffe
1994 Redlands United Clairvaux Southside Eagles
1995 Darra United Southside Eagles 1:1 aet  6:5 pens Western Suburbs Darra United Moggill United
1996 Moggill United South Star 3:0 Moggill United South Star Southside Eagles
From 1997 became Amateur Division Two
1997 Margate Brothers United
1998 Ipswich City Samford
1999 Goodna and Districts Jimboomba United
2000 Bethania Rams Clairvaux
2001 Park Ridge Annerley 1:0 Annerley Park Ridge
For 2002 became Amateur Division Three
2002 Pineapple Rovers Clairvaux 2:1 North Brisbane Pineapple Rovers
From 2003 became Metropolitan Division One
Year Grand Final Winners Losing Finalists Score Premiers Runners Up Third Placed
2003 Souths United Pineapple Rovers 3:2 University of Queensland Pineapple Rovers
2004 Darra United Acacia Ridge 2:1 Darra United Souths United
2005 Souths United Bayside United 3:1 Pine Hills Souths United
2006 Kangaroo Point Rovers Regents Park 4:2 Regents Park Bayside United
2007 Souths United Bayside United 3:2 Bayside United Souths United
2008 Taringa Rovers Park Ridge 4:0 Annerley Taringa Rovers
2009 University of Queensland Brisbane Athletic 2:2  5:4 pens University of Queensland Oxley United
2010 Holland Park Hawks Ridge Hills United 2:1 Holland Park Hawks Souths United
2011 University of Queensland Souths United 1:0 University of Queensland Souths United
2012 University of Queensland Jimboomba United 3:1 University of Queensland Westside
Became Capital League Three
2013 Kangaroo Point Rovers Redcliffe PCYC 2:1 Kangaroo Point Rovers Redcliffe PCYC
2014 Westside New Farm United 0:0   4:2 pens Centenary Stormers Westside
2015 Toowong New Farm United 1:0 Acacia Ridge New Farm United
2016 Virginia United Toowong 1:1   3:2  pens Virginia United Toowong
2017 Caboolture AC Carina 4:3  aet St George Willawong Caboolture
2018 The Lakes Brisbane Athletic 4:1 The Lakes Brisbane Athletic
2019 Ripley Valley Logan Metro 4:0 Logan Metro Ripley Valley
2020 No Finals Series Narangba United Springfield United Willowburn
Back to champions index