New     South     Wales     Clubs     Directory    2020
Back to NSW index page
Club   Name Home Ground Postal or Contact   Address Founded Website
National Premier League One
APIA Leichhardt Tigers Lambert Park PO Box 225, Haberfield, NSW 2045 1954 APIA Leichhardt Tigers
Blacktown City  Lilys Football Centre PO Box 6824, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153 1953 Blacktown City
Manly United Cromer Park PO Box 455, Narrabeen, NSW 2101 2004 Manly United
Marconi Stallions Marconi Stadium PO Box 6767, Wetherill Park, NSW 2164 1956 Marconi Stallions
Mount Druitt Town Rangers Popondetta Park PO Box E26, Emerton, NSW 2770 1970 Mt Druitt Town Rangers
North Shore Mariners Lambert Park PO Box 4093, Castlecrag, NSW 2068 1952 Northbridge FC
Rockdale City Suns Ilinden Sports Centre PO Box 95, Rockdale, NSW 2216 1969 Rockdale City Suns
Sutherland Sharks Seymour Shaw  PO Box 583, Gymea, NSW 2227 1930 Sutherland Sharks
Sydney FC Ilinden Sports Centre PO Box 2180, Bondi Junction, NSW 1355 2004 Sydney FC
Sydney Olympic Belmore Sports Ground 3 Edison Lane, Belmore NSW 2192 1958 Sydney Olympic
Sydney United 58 Sydney United Sports Centre PO Box 146, Horsley Park, NSW 2164 1957 Sydney United 58
Wollongong Wolves WIN Stadium PO Box 105, Fairy Meadow, NSW 2519 1980 South Coast Wolves
National Premier League Two
Blacktown Spartans Blacktown Football Park PO Box 253, Doonside, NSW 2767 2002 Blacktown Spartans
Bonnyrigg White Eagles Bonnyrigg Sports Club PO Box 226, Cabramatta, NSW 2166 1968 Bonnyrigg White Eagles
Central Coast Mariners Pluim Park PO Box 5244, Chittaway Bay, NSW 2261 2004 Central Coast Mariners
Hakoah Sydney City East Hensley Athletic Field 30 Alma Street, Paddington, NSW 2021 1939 Hakoah Sydney City East
Hills United Lily Homes Stadium PO Box 3624, Rouse Hill, NSW 2155 1998 Hills Brumbies
Mounties Wanderers Sydney United Sports Centre 101 Meadows Road, Mount Pritchard, NSW 2170 1978 Mounties Wanderers
Northern Tigers North Turramurra Recreation Area Unit 5, 25-29 Salisbury Road, Asquith, NSW 2077 2002 Northern Tigers
NWS Spirit FC Christie Park PO Box 223, Eastwood, NSW 2122 1997 Spirit FC
SD Raiders Ernie Smith Reserve 36 Cann Street, Guildford, NSW 2161 1975 Southern Districts FA
St. George City FA Peakhurst Park PO Box 588, Brighton Le Sands, NSW 2216 2017 St George City FA
St. George FC Ilinden Sports Centre PO Box 395, Brighton le Sands, NSW 2216 1961 St George FC
Western Sydney Wanderers Lily Homes Stadium Locked Bag 3003, Rooty Hill, NSW 2766 2012 Western Sydney Wanderers
National Premier League Three
Bankstown City  Jensen Park PO Box 656, Bankstown, NSW 2200 1973 Bankstown City
Bankstown United Jensen Park 75 The River Road, Revesby, NSW 2212 2015 Bankstown United
Canterbury Bankstown The Crest Athletic Centre PO Box 976, Marrickville, NSW 2475 1886 Canterbury Bankstown
Central Coast United Pluim Park Tuggerah Street, Lisarow, NSW 2250 2017 Central Coast United
Dulwich Hill Arlington Oval 1-3 Denby Street, Marrickville, NSW 2204 1968 Dulwich Hill
Dunbar Rovers Hensley Athletic Field Via Website 1991 Dunbar Rovers
Gladesville Ryde Magic Christie Park PO Box 348, Top Ryde, NSW 2112 1953 Gladesville Ryde Magic
Inter Lions Valentine Sports Park Via Website 1983 Inter Lions
Macarthur Rams Lynwood Park PO Box 34, Minto, NSW 2566 1984 Macarthur Rams
Rydalmere Lions Rydalmere Park 35 South Street, Rydalmere, NSW 2116 2014 Rydalmere Lions
Stanmore Hawks Arlington Oval 56-58 Stanmore Road, Stanmore, NSW 2048 1978 Stanmore Hawks
Sydney University Sydney University Football Ground University of Sydney, NSW 2006 1946 Sydney University
National Premier League Four
Camden Tigers Ron Dine Reserve PO Box 165, Camden, NSW 2570 1961 Camden Tigers
Fraser Park  Fraser Park PO Box 5026, Marrickville, NSW 2204 1961 Fraser Park
Granville Rage Garside Park Box 55, Smithfield West, NSW 2164 1990 Granville Rage
Hawkesbury City David Bertenshaw Field PO Box 122, Richmond, NSW 2753 1975 Hawkesbury City
Hurstville FC Ilinden Sports Centre 1 Dora Street, Hurstville, NSW 2220 1970 Hurstville FC
Nepean FC Cook Park (St Marys) 9/51 York Road, Penrith, NSW 2750 2011 Nepean FC
Newcastle Jets Hunter Sports Centre PO Box 216, Jesmond, NSW 2299 2000 Newcastle Jets
Parramatta FC Melita Stadium PO Box 454, Granville. NSW 2142 1957 Parramatta FC
Prospect United William Lawson Park PO Box 242, Seven Hills, NSW 2147 1970 Prospect United
South Coast Flame Ian McLennan Park 2017 ????
University of NSW Lambert Park Via Website 1948 University of NSW
Western NSW Glen Willow Sporting Complex PO Box 1704, Bathurst, NSW 2795 2007 Western Sydney Mariners
Proctor Park
Jack Brabham Park
Marjorie Jackson Field
Back to NSW index page