Return to League Index


Western Australia State League Division Two 2020

Results for team

Carramar Shamrock Rovers

  First Stage Saturday, 04/07/2020 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Dianella White Eagles 3:2 (2:2)  
  First Stage Saturday, 11/07/2020 15:00 Wanneroo   Wanneroo City Carramar Shamrock Rovers 2:0 (1:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 18/07/2020 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Kelmscott Roos 4:1 (3:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 25/07/2020 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Carramar Shamrock Rovers 2:2 (1:1) Award 0:3
  First Stage Saturday, 01/08/2020 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Canning City 3:2 (1:1)  
  First Stage Saturday, 08/08/2020 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Carramar Shamrock Rovers 1:2 (0:2)  
  First Stage Wednesday, 12/08/2020 19:30 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Joondalup City 2:2 (1:1)  
  First Stage Saturday, 15/08/2020 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Carramar Shamrock Rovers 2:2 (2:1)  
  First Stage Saturday, 22/08/2020 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Murdoch University Melville 0:1 (0:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 29/08/2020 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Carramar Shamrock Rovers 3:0 (2:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 05/09/2020 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Kingsley Westside 1:0 (0:0)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 12/09/2020 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Murdoch University Melville 1:0 (1:0)  
  Second Stage Wednesday, 16/09/2020 19:00 Wanneroo   Wanneroo City Carramar Shamrock Rovers 1:2 (1:1)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 19/09/2020 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Gosnells City 2:0 (1:0)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 26/09/2020 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Dianella White Eagles 4:1 (2:1)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 03/10/2020 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex   Joondalup City Carramar Shamrock Rovers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index