Return to League Index


Western Australia State League Division Two 2020

Results for team

Murdoch University Melville

  First Stage Saturday, 04/07/2020 15:00 Murdoch Uni Synthetic   Murdoch University Melville Curtin University 2:1 (0:1) Award 3:0
  First Stage Saturday, 11/07/2020 15:00 Burrendah Reserve   Canning City Murdoch University Melville 1:0 (0:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 18/07/2020 15:00 Murdoch Uni Synthetic   Murdoch University Melville Balga 2:2 (2:1)  
  First Stage Saturday, 25/07/2020 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex   Joondalup City Murdoch University Melville 5:1 (1:1)  
  First Stage Saturday, 01/08/2020 15:00 Murdoch Uni Synthetic   Murdoch University Melville Gosnells City 4:3 (1:2)  
  First Stage Saturday, 08/08/2020 15:00 Murdoch Uni Synthetic   Murdoch University Melville Dianella White Eagles 2:1 (1:1)  
  First Stage Tuesday, 11/08/2020 20:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Murdoch University Melville 1:2 (0:1)  
  First Stage Saturday, 15/08/2020 15:00 Murdoch Uni Synthetic   Murdoch University Melville Kingsley Westside 6:0 (2:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 22/08/2020 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Murdoch University Melville 0:1 (0:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 29/08/2020 19:00 Murdoch Uni Synthetic   Murdoch University Melville Wanneroo City 2:1 (1:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 05/09/2020 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Murdoch University Melville 0:1 (0:1)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 12/09/2020 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Murdoch University Melville 1:0 (1:0)  
  Second Stage Tuesday, 15/09/2020 20:00 Murdoch Uni Synthetic   Murdoch University Melville Dianella White Eagles 0:0 (0:0)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 19/09/2020 15:00 Wanneroo   Wanneroo City Murdoch University Melville 7:2 (4:1)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 26/09/2020 15:00 Murdoch Uni Synthetic   Murdoch University Melville Joondalup City 2:0 (0:0)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 03/10/2020 15:00 Murdoch Uni Synthetic   Murdoch University Melville Gosnells City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index