Return to League Index


Western Australia State League Division Two 2020

Results for team

Kelmscott Roos

  First Stage Saturday, 04/07/2020 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Kelmscott Roos 1:2 (1:1)  
  First Stage Saturday, 11/07/2020 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Kingsley Westside 0:6 (0:2)  
  First Stage Saturday, 18/07/2020 15:00 Grandis Park   Carramar Shamrock Rovers Kelmscott Roos 4:1 (3:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 25/07/2020 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Wanneroo City 1:7 (0:5)  
  First Stage Saturday, 01/08/2020 19:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Kelmscott Roos 2:1 (0:1)  
  First Stage Saturday, 08/08/2020 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Kelmscott Roos 1:1 (0:0)  
  First Stage Wednesday, 12/08/2020 19:30 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Canning City 2:1 (2:1)  
  First Stage Saturday, 15/08/2020 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Kelmscott Roos 3:1 (2:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 22/08/2020 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Joondalup City 2:2 (1:1)  
  First Stage Saturday, 29/08/2020 15:00 Walter Padbury Reserve   Gosnells City Kelmscott Roos 6:2 (3:2)  
  First Stage Saturday, 05/09/2020 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Murdoch University Melville 0:1 (0:1)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 12/09/2020 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Kelmscott Roos 0:3 (0:3)  
  Second Stage Wednesday, 16/09/2020 19:15 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Kelmscott Roos 4:4 (2:1)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 19/09/2020 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Curtin University 3:2 (1:1)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 26/09/2020 15:00 Wotton Reserve   Morley-Windmills Kelmscott Roos 1:0 (1:0)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 03/10/2020 15:00 Frye Park   Kelmscott Roos Canning City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index