Return to League Index


Western Australia State League Division Two 2020

Results for team

Balga

  First Stage Saturday, 04/07/2020 15:00 Iluka Sports Complex   Joondalup City Balga 2:0 (0:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 11/07/2020 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Gosnells City 0:3 (0:2)  
  First Stage Saturday, 18/07/2020 15:00 Murdoch Uni Synthetic   Murdoch University Melville Balga 2:2 (2:1)  
  First Stage Saturday, 25/07/2020 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Morley-Windmills 2:1 (0:1)  
  First Stage Saturday, 01/08/2020 17:00 Chichester Park   Kingsley Westside Balga 3:0 (2:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 08/08/2020 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Carramar Shamrock Rovers 1:2 (0:2)  
  First Stage Wednesday, 12/08/2020 19:30 Wanneroo   Wanneroo City Balga 2:2 (2:1)  
  First Stage Saturday, 15/08/2020 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Kelmscott Roos 3:1 (2:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 22/08/2020 15:00 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Balga 3:6 (3:3)  
  First Stage Saturday, 29/08/2020 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Canning City 0:0 (0:0)  
  First Stage Saturday, 05/09/2020 17:00 Dianella Reserve   Dianella White Eagles Balga 6:0 (2:0)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 12/09/2020 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Kelmscott Roos 0:3 (0:3)  
  Second Stage Tuesday, 15/09/2020 20:30 Edinburgh Oval   Curtin University Balga 0:0 (0:0)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 19/09/2020 15:00 Burrendah Reserve   Canning City Balga 5:2 (3:1)  
  Second Stage Saturday, 26/09/2020 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Kingsley Westside      
  Second Stage Saturday, 03/10/2020 15:00 Princess Road Reserve   Balga Morley-Windmills      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index