Return to League Index

Tasmania Southern Championship 2020

Results for team

Taroona

  Saturday, 18/07/2020 14:15 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United Taroona 1:6 (1:3)  
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 12:00 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Taroona 2:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 14:15 Clare Street   New Town Eagles Taroona 2:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 14:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Metro 2:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 14:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Glenorchy Knights 5:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 14:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona University 2:3 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 14:15 Sandown Park   Beachside Taroona 0:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 14:15 Pembroke Park   South East United Taroona 1:6 (1:5)  
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 14:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Clarence Zebras 4:1 (3:1)  
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 14:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Olympia Warriors 2:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 14:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona South Hobart      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index