Return to League Index

Tasmania Southern Championship 2020

Results for team

Olympia Warriors

  Saturday, 18/07/2020 14:15 Olinda Grove   University Olympia Warriors 1:4 (0:3)  
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 14:15 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights Olympia Warriors 2:5 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 16:00 North Chigwell   Metro Olympia Warriors 1:3 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Warriors Beachside 4:1 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Warriors New Town Eagles 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Warriors Kingborough Lions 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Warriors South Hobart 3:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 14:00 Wentworth Park   Clarence Zebras Olympia Warriors 0:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Warriors Hobart United 0:2 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 14:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Olympia Warriors 2:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Warriors South East United      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index