Return to League Index

Tasmania Southern Championship 2020

Results for team

New Town Eagles

  Saturday, 18/07/2020 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart New Town Eagles 1:4 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 14:15 Clare Street   New Town Eagles South East United 3:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 14:15 Clare Street   New Town Eagles Taroona 2:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 14:15 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United New Town Eagles 4:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Warriors New Town Eagles 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 14:15 Clare Street   New Town Eagles Glenorchy Knights 4:3 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 05/09/2020 16:00 North Chigwell   Metro New Town Eagles 0:3 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 14:15 KGV Football Park   New Town Eagles Beachside 3:2 (1:0)  
  Friday, 18/09/2020 20:15 KGV Football Park   New Town Eagles Kingborough Lions 4:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 16:30 Wentworth Park   Clarence Zebras New Town Eagles 0:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 14:15 Olinda Grove   University New Town Eagles      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index