Return to League Index

Tasmania Southern Championship 2020

Results for team

Kingborough Lions

  Saturday, 18/07/2020 16:00 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Glenorchy Knights 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 12:00 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Taroona 2:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart Kingborough Lions 0:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 11:30 Sherburd Oval   Kingborough Lions South East United 5:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 16:00 North Chigwell   Metro Kingborough Lions 3:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Warriors Kingborough Lions 2:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 12:00 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Clarence Zebras 1:4 (1:3)  
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 14:15 Olinda Grove   University Kingborough Lions 8:1 (4:1)  
  Friday, 18/09/2020 20:15 KGV Football Park   New Town Eagles Kingborough Lions 4:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 14:15 Sandown Park   Beachside Kingborough Lions 4:0 (4:0)  
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 16:00 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Hobart United      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index