Return to League Index

Tasmania Southern Championship 2020

Results for team

Clarence Zebras

  Saturday, 18/07/2020 14:00 Wentworth Park   Clarence Zebras Metro 1:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 16:30 Wentworth Park   Clarence Zebras South Hobart 3:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 14:00 Wentworth Park   Clarence Zebras Hobart United 0:8 (0:3)  
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 14:15 Olinda Grove   University Clarence Zebras 7:1 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 12:00 Wentworth Park   Clarence Zebras South East United 3:2 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 14:00 Sandown Park   Beachside Clarence Zebras 1:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 12:00 Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Clarence Zebras 1:4 (1:3)  
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 14:00 Wentworth Park   Clarence Zebras Olympia Warriors 0:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 14:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Clarence Zebras 4:1 (3:1)  
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 16:30 Wentworth Park   Clarence Zebras New Town Eagles 0:1 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 14:15 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights Clarence Zebras      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index