Return to League Index

Tasmania Southern Championship 2020

Results for team

Beachside

  Saturday, 18/07/2020 14:30 Pembroke Park   South East United Beachside 1:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 14:15 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United Beachside 5:1 (3:1)  
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 14:15 Sandown Park   Beachside Glenorchy Knights 5:1 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia Warriors Beachside 4:1 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 14:15 Sandown Park   Beachside University 0:7 (0:4)  
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 14:00 Sandown Park   Beachside Clarence Zebras 1:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 14:15 Sandown Park   Beachside Taroona 0:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 14:15 KGV Football Park   New Town Eagles Beachside 3:2 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 14:15 Sandown Park   Beachside South Hobart 4:1 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 14:15 Sandown Park   Beachside Kingborough Lions 4:0 (4:0)  
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 14:15 North Chigwell   Metro Beachside      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index