Return to League Index

Tasmania Northern Championship 2020

Results for team

Ulverstone

  Saturday, 18/07/2020 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Burnie United 3:1 (3:1)  
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Riverside Olympic 2:3 (2:3)  
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 12:30 NTCA   Northern Rangers Ulverstone 2:2 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Launceston City 5:1 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 14:15 Cardigan Street   Somerset Ulverstone 2:3 (2:3)  
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Launceston United 2:1 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Devonport City 3:4 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 14:15 Buckby Land Rover Park   Launceston City Ulverstone 3:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 14:15 Montello   Burnie United Ulverstone 3:4    
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport City Ulverstone      
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Northern Rangers      
  Saturday, 10/10/2020 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Somerset      
  Saturday, 17/10/2020 12:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic Ulverstone      
  Saturday, 24/10/2020 16:30     Launceston United Ulverstone      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index