Return to League Index

Tasmania Northern Championship 2020

Results for team

Northern Rangers

  Saturday, 18/07/2020 12:30 NTCA   Northern Rangers Launceston United 2:5 (1:4)  
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 12:30 NTCA   Northern Rangers Somerset 4:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 12:30 NTCA   Northern Rangers Ulverstone 2:2 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 12:30 NTCA   Northern Rangers Burnie United 2:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 12:30 NTCA   Northern Rangers Devonport City 1:2 (1:2)  
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 14:15 Buckby Land Rover Park   Launceston City Northern Rangers 1:2 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 12:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic Northern Rangers 4:2 (3:2)  
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 14:30 Montello   Burnie United Northern Rangers 1:5 (1:5)  
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 14:15 Birch Avenue   Launceston United Northern Rangers 0:5 (0:5)  
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 12:30 NTCA   Northern Rangers Riverside Olympic 7:1 (7:1)  
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Northern Rangers      
  Saturday, 10/10/2020 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport City Northern Rangers      
  Saturday, 17/10/2020 14:15 Cardigan Street   Somerset Northern Rangers      
  Saturday, 24/10/2020 12:00     Northern Rangers Launceston City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index