Return to League Index

Tasmania Northern Championship 2020

Results for team

Launceston United

  Saturday, 18/07/2020 12:30 NTCA   Northern Rangers Launceston United 2:5 (1:4)  
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 14:15 Montello   Burnie United Launceston United 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport City Launceston United 4:4 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 14:15 Birch Avenue   Launceston United Riverside Olympic 3:0 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 14:15 Birch Avenue   Launceston United Launceston City 3:1 (3:1)  
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Launceston United 2:1 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 14:15 Birch Avenue   Launceston United Somerset 3:3 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 12:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic Launceston United 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 14:15 Birch Avenue   Launceston United Northern Rangers 0:5 (0:5)  
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 14:15 Cardigan Street   Somerset Launceston United 1:4 (1:4)  
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 14:15 Birch Avenue   Launceston United Devonport City      
  Saturday, 10/10/2020 14:15 Buckby Land Rover Park   Launceston City Launceston United      
  Saturday, 17/10/2020 14:15 Birch Avenue   Launceston United Burnie United      
  Saturday, 24/10/2020 16:30     Launceston United Ulverstone      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index