Return to League Index

Tasmania Northern Championship 2020

Results for team

Burnie United

  Saturday, 18/07/2020 12:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Burnie United 3:1 (3:1)  
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 14:15 Montello   Burnie United Launceston United 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 14:15 Cardigan Street   Somerset Burnie United 2:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 12:30 NTCA   Northern Rangers Burnie United 2:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 12:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic Burnie United 2:3 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport City Burnie United 5:2 (3:1)  
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 14:15 Montello   Burnie United Launceston City 0:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 14:30 Montello   Burnie United Northern Rangers 1:5 (1:5)  
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 14:15 Montello   Burnie United Ulverstone 3:4 (1:3)  
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 14:15 Buckby Land Rover Park   Launceston City Burnie United 5:0 (4:0)  
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 14:15 Montello   Burnie United Somerset      
  Saturday, 10/10/2020 14:15 Montello   Burnie United Riverside Olympic      
  Saturday, 17/10/2020 14:15 Birch Avenue   Launceston United Burnie United      
  Saturday, 24/10/2020 14:15 Montello   Burnie United Devonport City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index