Return to League Index

North Queensland Premier League 2020

Fixtures and Results

Regular Season

1. Round

  Saturday, 11/07/2020 19:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South Ingham 3:0    
  Saturday, 11/07/2020 19:00 International Park   Burdekin Townsville Warriors 2:2    
  Saturday, 11/07/2020 19:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United Brothers 1:4    
  Sunday, 12/07/2020 18:00 Burt Street   MA Olympic Rebels 2:0    

2. Round

  Saturday, 18/07/2020 19:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels Burdekin 1:2    
  Saturday, 18/07/2020 19:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United Townsville Warriors 1:2    
  Sunday, 19/07/2020 18:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South Brothers 2:1    
  Sunday, 19/07/2020 18:00 Augie Pane   Ingham MA Olympic 0:3    

3. Round

  Saturday, 25/07/2020 19:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South Wulguru United 5:1    
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 19:00 Burt Street   MA Olympic Brothers 2:4    
  Saturday, 25/07/2020 19:00 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors Rebels 4:3    
  Sunday, 26/07/2020 16:00 Augie Pane   Ingham Burdekin 0:8    

4. Round

  Saturday, 01/08/2020 19:00 Augie Pane   Ingham Townsville Warriors 1:3    
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 19:00 Burt Street   MA Olympic Saints Eagles South 1:0    
  Saturday, 01/08/2020 19:00 Hi Vista Park   Brothers Burdekin 2:0    
  Sunday, 02/08/2020 18:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels Wulguru United 2:4    
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (3.) Townsville Warriors 4 3 1 0 4 11 : 7 10 1 1 0 0 4 : 3 3 3 2 1 0 7 : 4 7
2. (1.) Saints Eagles South 4 3 0 1 7 10 : 3 9 3 3 0 0 10 : 2 9 1 0 0 1 0 : 1 0
3. (4.) Brothers 4 3 0 1 6 11 : 5 9 1 1 0 0 2 : 0 3 3 2 0 1 9 : 5 6
4. (5.) MA Olympic 4 3 0 1 4 8 : 4 9 3 2 0 1 5 : 4 6 1 1 0 0 3 : 0 3
5. (2.) Burdekin 4 2 1 1 7 12 : 5 7 1 0 1 0 2 : 2 1 3 2 0 1 10 : 3 6
6. (7.) Wulguru United 4 1 0 3 -6 7 : 13 3 2 0 0 2 2 : 6 0 2 1 0 1 5 : 7 3
7. (6.) Rebels 4 0 0 4 -6 6 : 12 0 2 0 0 2 3 : 6 0 2 0 0 2 3 : 6 0
8. (8.) Ingham 4 0 0 4 -16 1 : 17 0 3 0 0 3 1 : 14 0 1 0 0 1 0 : 3 0

Top four qualify for Finals Series

5. Round

  Saturday, 08/08/2020 19:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South Burdekin      
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 19:00 Augie Pane   Ingham Rebels      
  Saturday, 08/08/2020 19:00 Burt Street   MA Olympic Wulguru United      
  Sunday, 09/08/2020 18:45 Hi Vista Park   Brothers Townsville Warriors      

6. Round

  Saturday, 15/08/2020 19:00 Hi Vista Park   Brothers Rebels      
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 19:00 International Park   Burdekin MA Olympic      
  Saturday, 15/08/2020 19:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United Ingham      
  Sunday, 16/08/2020 18:00 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors Saints Eagles South      

7. Round

  Saturday, 22/08/2020 19:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South Rebels      
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 19:00 Hi Vista Park   Brothers Ingham      
  Saturday, 22/08/2020 19:00 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors MA Olympic      
  Sunday, 23/08/2020 17:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United Burdekin      

8. Round

  Saturday, 29/08/2020 19:00 Augie Pane   Ingham Saints Eagles South      
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 19:00 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors Burdekin      
  Saturday, 29/08/2020 19:00 Hi Vista Park   Brothers Wulguru United      
  Sunday, 30/08/2020 18:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels MA Olympic      

9. Round

  Saturday, 05/09/2020 19:00 International Park   Burdekin Rebels      
  Saturday, 05/09/2020 19:00 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors Wulguru United      
  Sunday, 06/09/2020 18:00 Hi Vista Park   Brothers Saints Eagles South      
  Sunday, 06/09/2020 18:00 Burt Street   MA Olympic Ingham      

10. Round

  Saturday, 12/09/2020 19:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United Saints Eagles South      
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 19:00 Hi Vista Park   Brothers MA Olympic      
  Saturday, 12/09/2020 19:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels Townsville Warriors      
  Sunday, 13/09/2020 15:00 International Park   Burdekin Ingham      

11. Round

  Saturday, 19/09/2020 19:00 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors Ingham      
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 19:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South MA Olympic      
  Saturday, 19/09/2020 19:00 International Park   Burdekin Brothers      
  Sunday, 20/09/2020 18:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United Rebels      

12. Round

  Saturday, 26/09/2020 19:00 International Park   Burdekin Saints Eagles South      
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 19:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels Ingham      
  Saturday, 26/09/2020 19:00 Wulguru Park   Wulguru United MA Olympic      
  Sunday, 27/09/2020 18:45 Melrose Park   Townsville Warriors Brothers      

13. Round

  Saturday, 03/10/2020 19:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels Brothers      
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 19:00 Burt Street   MA Olympic Burdekin      
  Saturday, 03/10/2020 19:00 Augie Pane   Ingham Wulguru United      
  Sunday, 04/10/2020 18:00 Aitkenvale Park   Saints Eagles South Townsville Warriors      

14. Round

  Saturday, 10/10/2020 19:00 Greenwood Park   Rebels Saints Eagles South      
  Saturday, 10/10/2020 19:00 Augie Pane   Ingham Brothers      
  Saturday, 10/10/2020 19:00 Burt Street   MA Olympic Townsville Warriors      
  Sunday, 11/10/2020 18:00 International Park   Burdekin Wulguru United      

Finals Series

Minor Semi Final

1         3. Regular Season     4. Regular Season        

Major Semi Final

2         1. Regular Season     2. Regular Season        

Preliminary Final

3         Loser from match 2     Winner of match 1        

Grand Final

4         Winner of match 2     Winner of match 3        
Return to League Index

Return to League Index