Return to League Index

Gold Coast Premier League 2020

Results for team

Southport

  Regular Season Saturday, 07/03/2020 17:00 Pizzey Park   Burleigh Heads Southport 5:5 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/08/2020 16:00 Robina Common   Robina City Southport 1:4 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 04/08/2020 20:00 Ashmore Village Park   Southport Palm Beach 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/08/2020 16:00 Viney Park   Coomera Southport 3:2 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/08/2020 15:00 Lex Bell Oval   Surfers Paradise Southport 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/08/2020 15:00 Ashmore Village Park   Southport Broadbeach United 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/08/2020 15:00 Glennon Park   Nerang Southport 4:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/09/2020 15:00 Ashmore Village Park   Southport Burleigh Heads 0:5 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/09/2020 16:00 Mallawa Complex   Palm Beach Southport 4:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/09/2020 15:00 Ashmore Village Park   Southport Robina City 1:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/09/2020 15:00 Ashmore Village Park   Southport Coomera 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/10/2020 15:00 Ashmore Village Park   Southport Surfers Paradise      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/10/2020 18:00 Nikiforides Family Park   Broadbeach United Southport      
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/10/2020 17:00 Ashmore Village Park   Southport Nerang      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index