Return to League Index

Gold Coast Premier League 2020

Results for team

Robina City

  Regular Season Sunday, 08/03/2020 15:00 Robina Common   Robina City Surfers Paradise 0:10 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/03/2020 18:30 Nikiforides Family Park   Broadbeach United Robina City 2:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/08/2020 16:00 Robina Common   Robina City Southport 1:4 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 09/08/2020 15:00 Robina Common   Robina City Burleigh Heads 1:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/08/2020 16:00 Glennon Park   Nerang Robina City 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 23/08/2020 15:00 Viney Park   Coomera Robina City 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/08/2020 16:00 Robina Common   Robina City Palm Beach 1:5 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/09/2020 15:30 Lex Bell Oval   Surfers Paradise Robina City 7:5 (4:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/09/2020 18:30 Robina Common   Robina City Broadbeach United 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/09/2020 15:00 Ashmore Village Park   Southport Robina City 1:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/09/2020 18:30 Pizzey Park   Burleigh Heads Robina City 3:5 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/10/2020 15:00 Robina Common   Robina City Nerang      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/10/2020 16:00 Robina Common   Robina City Coomera      
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/10/2020 17:00 Mallawa Complex   Palm Beach Robina City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index