Return to League Index

Gold Coast Premier League 2020

Results for team

Palm Beach

  Regular Season Saturday, 07/03/2020 17:00 Mallawa Complex   Palm Beach Broadbeach United 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/08/2020 18:00 Mallawa Complex   Palm Beach Coomera 4:2 (3:1)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 04/08/2020 20:00 Ashmore Village Park   Southport Palm Beach 2:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/08/2020 18:00 Mallawa Complex   Palm Beach Surfers Paradise 3:3 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/08/2020 17:30 Pizzey Park   Burleigh Heads Palm Beach 2:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/08/2020 18:00 Mallawa Complex   Palm Beach Nerang 4:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/08/2020 16:00 Robina Common   Robina City Palm Beach 1:5 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/09/2020 15:00 Nikiforides Family Park   Broadbeach United Palm Beach 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/09/2020 16:00 Mallawa Complex   Palm Beach Southport 4:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/09/2020 19:00 Viney Park   Coomera Palm Beach 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/09/2020 16:00 Lex Bell Oval   Surfers Paradise Palm Beach 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/10/2020 18:00 Mallawa Complex   Palm Beach Burleigh Heads      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/10/2020 15:00 Glennon Park   Nerang Palm Beach      
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/10/2020 17:00 Mallawa Complex   Palm Beach Robina City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index