Return to League Index

Gold Coast Premier League 2020

Results for team

Nerang

  Regular Season Friday, 06/03/2020 20:30 Glennon Park   Nerang Coomera 0:4 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 02/08/2020 15:00 Glennon Park   Nerang Burleigh Heads 4:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/08/2020 15:00 Nikiforides Family Park   Broadbeach United Nerang 2:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 11/08/2020 20:00 Glennon Park   Nerang Surfers Paradise 1:3 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/08/2020 16:00 Glennon Park   Nerang Robina City 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/08/2020 18:00 Mallawa Complex   Palm Beach Nerang 4:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/08/2020 15:00 Glennon Park   Nerang Southport 4:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/09/2020 19:00 Viney Park   Coomera Nerang 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/09/2020 15:30 Lex Bell Oval   Surfers Paradise Nerang 4:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/09/2020 17:00 Pizzey Park   Burleigh Heads Nerang 5:4 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/09/2020 16:00 Glennon Park   Nerang Broadbeach United 5:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/10/2020 15:00 Robina Common   Robina City Nerang      
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/10/2020 15:00 Glennon Park   Nerang Palm Beach      
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/10/2020 17:00 Ashmore Village Park   Southport Nerang      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index