Return to League Index



Illawarra Premier League 2020

Results for team

Wollongong United

  Regular Season Saturday, 25/07/2020 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Wollongong Olympic 1:3 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/08/2020 14:30 Tarrawanna Oval   Tarrawanna Blueys Wollongong United 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 16/08/2020 16:30 Ian McLennan Park   Corrimal Rangers Wollongong United 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/08/2020 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United South Coast United 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 25/08/2020 20:00 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Woonona Sharks 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/08/2020 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Port Kembla 2:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 09/09/2020 20:00 Balls Paddock   Bulli Wollongong United 1:5 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/09/2020 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Cringila Lions 3:3    
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/09/2020 14:30 Elizabeth Park   Bellambi Wollongong United 2:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/09/2020 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Wollongong United 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 04/10/2020 14:30 Memorial Park   Wollongong United Coniston      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index