Return to League Index



Illawarra Premier League 2020

Results for team

Wollongong Olympic

  Regular Season Saturday, 25/07/2020 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Wollongong Olympic 1:3 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/08/2020 14:30 PCYC   Wollongong Olympic South Coast United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/08/2020 14:30 Balls Paddock   Bulli Wollongong Olympic 2:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/08/2020 14:30 PCYC   Wollongong Olympic Cringila Lions 4:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 26/08/2020 20:15 PCYC   Wollongong Olympic Corrimal Rangers 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 30/08/2020 14:30 PCYC   Wollongong Olympic Woonona Sharks 1:3 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/09/2020 14:30 Elizabeth Park   Bellambi Wollongong Olympic 2:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/09/2020 14:30 PCYC   Wollongong Olympic Port Kembla 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/09/2020 15:00 Terry Reserve   Albion Park White Eagles Wollongong Olympic 3:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/09/2020 15:00 JJ Kelly Park   Coniston Wollongong Olympic 3:3    
  Regular Season Sunday, 04/10/2020 14:30 Tarrawanna Oval   Tarrawanna Blueys Wollongong Olympic      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index