Return to League Index



Illawarra Premier League 2020

Results for team

Cringila Lions

  Regular Season Friday, 24/07/2020 20:00 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Albion Park White Eagles 3:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/08/2020 14:30 Ocean Park   Woonona Sharks Cringila Lions 3:1 (3:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/08/2020 14:30 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Coniston 2:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/08/2020 14:30 PCYC   Wollongong Olympic Cringila Lions 4:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Tuesday, 25/08/2020 20:00 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Bellambi 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/08/2020 14:30 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Bulli 2:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/09/2020 14:30 Tarrawanna Oval   Tarrawanna Blueys Cringila Lions 3:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/09/2020 14:30 Macedonia Park   Wollongong United Cringila Lions 3:3    
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/09/2020 18:30 Ian McLennan Park   South Coast United Cringila Lions 3:5 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Friday, 25/09/2020 20:00 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Corrimal Rangers 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 04/10/2020 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Cringila Lions      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index