Return to League Index



Illawarra Premier League 2020

Results for team

Coniston

  Regular Season Saturday, 25/07/2020 18:30 Ian McLennan Park   South Coast United Coniston 3:4 (3:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/08/2020 15:00 JJ Kelly Park   Coniston Bulli 1:5 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/08/2020 14:30 Crehan Park   Cringila Lions Coniston 2:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/08/2020 15:00 JJ Kelly Park   Coniston Bellambi 3:4 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 26/08/2020 20:00 JJ Kelly Park   Coniston Tarrawanna Blueys 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/08/2020 15:00 JJ Kelly Park   Coniston Corrimal Rangers 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/09/2020 14:30 Wetherall Park   Port Kembla Coniston 3:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/09/2020 15:00 JJ Kelly Park   Coniston Albion Park White Eagles 1:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/09/2020 14:30 Ocean Park   Woonona Sharks Coniston 1:1    
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/09/2020 15:00 JJ Kelly Park   Coniston Wollongong Olympic 3:3    
  Regular Season Sunday, 04/10/2020 14:30 Memorial Park   Wollongong United Coniston      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index