Return to League Index


Capital Football National Premier League One 2020

Results for team

Monaro Panthers

  Regular Season Saturday, 18/07/2020 17:30 Riverside Football Stadium   Monaro Panthers Canberra Croatia 1:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 25/07/2020 17:30 Riverside Football Stadium   Monaro Panthers Tigers FC 1:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 01/08/2020 15:00 O'Connor Enclosed   Canberra Olympic Monaro Panthers 3:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 08/08/2020 15:45 Melrose Synthetic   Woden Weston Monaro Panthers 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 15/08/2020 15:00 Riverside Football Stadium   Belconnen United Monaro Panthers 4:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 22/08/2020 17:30 Riverside Football Stadium   Monaro Panthers Tuggeranong United 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 29/08/2020 17:30 Riverside Football Stadium   Monaro Panthers Gungahlin United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Championship Series Sunday, 06/09/2020 15:45 Riverside Stadium   Tuggeranong United Monaro Panthers 0:3 (0:1)  
  Championship Series Sunday, 13/09/2020 13:30 Riverside Stadium   Woden Weston Monaro Panthers 2:1 (1:1)  
  Championship Series Sunday, 20/09/2020 13:30 Riverside Stadium   Canberra Olympic Monaro Panthers 0:5 (0:2)  
1 Finals Sunday, 27/09/2020 11:15 Deakin Stadium   Woden Weston Monaro Panthers      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index