Return to League Index

Westfield W League 2019/20

Fixtures and Results

Regular Season

1. Round

  Thursday, 14/11/2019 19:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Adelaide United 2:1 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 17/11/2019 16:00 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Melbourne Victory 3:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 17/11/2019 16:00 McKellar Park   Canberra United Perth Glory 2:0 (2:0)  
  Sunday, 17/11/2019 18:00 No2 Sportsground   Newcastle Jets Melbourne City 1:1 (0:1)  
No match: Brisbane Roar

2. Round

  Thursday, 21/11/2019 18:30 Dolphin Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne Victory 2:3 (1:2)  
  Friday, 22/11/2019 17:00 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Newcastle Jets 1:0 (0:0)  
  Friday, 22/11/2019 19:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Sydney FC 0:1 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 24/11/2019 16:00 McKellar Park   Canberra United Melbourne City 1:2 (0:0)  
No match: Perth Glory

3. Round

  Thursday, 28/11/2019 18:30 Lions Stadium   Brisbane Roar Western Sydney Wanderers 1:3 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 30/11/2019 16:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Canberra United 2:3 (2:2)  
  Saturday, 30/11/2019 19:00 John McEwan Reserve   Melbourne City Adelaide United 1:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 01/12/2019 13:00 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Sydney FC 1:3 (0:3)  
No match: Melbourne Victory

4. Round

  Thursday, 05/12/2019 19:30 McKellar Park   Canberra United Brisbane Roar 1:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 07/12/2019 16:00 Latrobe City Stadium   Melbourne Victory Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 07/12/2019 19:15 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 08/12/2019 16:00 Cromer Park   Sydney FC Melbourne City      
No match: Adelaide United
P   Team M. W D L Diff. Goals Pts. Home Away
1. (1.) Sydney FC 3 3 0 0 6 7 : 1 9 1 1 0 0 3 : 0 3 2 2 0 0 4 : 1 6
2. (2.) Western Sydney Wanderers 3 3 0 0 4 6 : 2 9 2 2 0 0 3 : 1 6 1 1 0 0 3 : 1 3
3. (3.) Melbourne City 3 2 1 0 2 4 : 2 7 1 1 0 0 1 : 0 3 2 1 1 0 3 : 2 4
4. (4.) Canberra United 4 2 0 2 1 7 : 6 6 3 1 0 2 4 : 4 3 1 1 0 0 3 : 2 3
5. (7.) Brisbane Roar 3 1 0 2 -2 5 : 7 3 2 0 0 2 3 : 6 0 1 1 0 0 2 : 1 3
6. (5.) Melbourne Victory 2 1 0 1 -2 3 : 5 3 0 0 0 0 0 : 0 0 2 1 0 1 3 : 5 3
7. (6.) Newcastle Jets 3 0 1 2 -2 3 : 5 1 2 0 1 1 3 : 4 1 1 0 0 1 0 : 1 0
8. (8.) Adelaide United 3 0 0 3 -3 1 : 4 0 1 0 0 1 0 : 1 0 2 0 0 2 1 : 3 0
9. (9.) Perth Glory 2 0 0 2 -4 1 : 5 0 1 0 0 1 1 : 3 0 1 0 0 1 0 : 2 0

Top four qualify for Finals Series

5. Round

  Thursday, 12/12/2019 19:30 ABD Stadium   Melbourne City Melbourne Victory      
  Friday, 13/12/2019 19:15 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Canberra United      
  Saturday, 14/12/2019 16:30 Lions Stadium   Brisbane Roar Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 15/12/2019 16:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Sydney FC      
No match: Western Sydney Wanderers

6. Round

  Thursday, 19/12/2019 19:30 ABD Stadium   Melbourne City Perth Glory      
  Friday, 20/12/2019 17:00 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Sydney FC      
  Friday, 20/12/2019 17:00     Melbourne Victory Brisbane Roar      
  Sunday, 22/12/2019 15:30 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Canberra United      
No match: Newcastle Jets

7. Round

  Thursday, 26/12/2019 19:30 McKellar Park   Canberra United Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 28/12/2019 19:15 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 29/12/2019 16:00 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium   Sydney FC Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 29/12/2019 16:00 Lions Stadium   Brisbane Roar Newcastle Jets      
No match: Melbourne City

8. Round

  Thursday, 02/01/2020 18:30 Dolphin Stadium   Brisbane Roar Melbourne City      
  Friday, 03/01/2020 19:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Perth Glory      
  Sunday, 05/01/2020 16:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne Victory Newcastle Jets      
  Sunday, 05/01/2020 16:00 McKellar Park   Canberra United Sydney FC      
No match: Western Sydney Wanderers

9. Round

  Thursday, 09/01/2020 19:30 ABD Stadium   Melbourne City Canberra United      
  Friday, 10/01/2020 17:00 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Adelaide United      
  Sunday, 12/01/2020 16:00 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Brisbane Roar      
No match: Melbourne Victory, Perth Glory, Sydney FC

10. Round

  Thursday, 16/01/2020 19:30 Leichhardt Oval   Sydney FC Brisbane Roar      
  Saturday, 18/01/2020 19:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 19/01/2020 16:00 Bankwest Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Perth Glory      
  Sunday, 19/01/2020 18:00 CB Smith Reserve   Melbourne City Newcastle Jets      
No match: Canberra United

11. Round

  Thursday, 23/01/2020 19:30 McDonald Jones Stadium   Newcastle Jets Perth Glory      
  Saturday, 25/01/2020 19:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 26/01/2020 16:00 Lakeside Stadium   Melbourne Victory Canberra United      
No match: Brisbane Roar, Melbourne City, Sydney FC

12. Round

  Thursday, 13/02/2020 19:30 Lakeside Stadium   Melbourne Victory Melbourne City      
  Saturday, 15/02/2020 17:00 Cromer Park   Sydney FC Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Saturday, 15/02/2020 19:15 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Brisbane Roar      
  Sunday, 16/02/2020 16:00 McKellar Park   Canberra United Adelaide United      
No match: Newcastle Jets

13. Round

  Thursday, 20/02/2020 19:30 Marconi Stadium   Western Sydney Wanderers Melbourne City      
  Saturday, 22/02/2020 16:30 Lions Stadium   Brisbane Roar Canberra United      
  Sunday, 23/02/2020 16:00 No2 Sportsground   Newcastle Jets Melbourne Victory      
  Sunday, 23/02/2020 16:00 WIN Stadium   Sydney FC Perth Glory      
No match: Adelaide United

14. Round

  Thursday, 27/02/2020 19:00 Marden Sports Complex   Adelaide United Newcastle Jets      
  Saturday, 29/02/2020 17:00 Marvel stadium   Melbourne Victory Sydney FC      
  Saturday, 29/02/2020 19:15 Dorrien Gardens   Perth Glory Western Sydney Wanderers      
  Sunday, 01/03/2020 16:00 AAMI Park   Melbourne City Brisbane Roar      
No match: Canberra United

Finals Series

Semi Finals

1         1. Regular Season     4. Regular Season        
2         2. Regular Season     3. Regular Season        

Grand Final

3         Winner of match 1     Winner of match 2        
Return to League Index

Return to League Index