Return to League Index

Tasmania Northern Championship 2018

Results for team

Burnie United

  Saturday, 24/03/2018 14:30 Montello   Burnie United Devonport City 0:4 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 07/04/2018 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset Burnie United 4:1 (3:1)  
  Saturday, 14/04/2018 14:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone Burnie United 1:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 21/04/2018 14:30 Montello   Burnie United Launceston United 2:2 (2:1)  
  Saturday, 05/05/2018 14:30 Montello   Burnie United North Launceston Eagles 1:1 (0:0)  
  Saturday, 12/05/2018 14:30 Montello   Burnie United Northern Rangers 0:6 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 19/05/2018 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic Burnie United 7:2 (3:1)  
  Saturday, 02/06/2018 14:30 Montello   Burnie United Launceston City 2:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 16/06/2018 14:30 Montello   Burnie United Somerset 0:6 (0:1)  
  Saturday, 23/06/2018 12:30 Buckby Land Rover Park   Launceston City Burnie United      
  Saturday, 30/06/2018 14:30 Montello   Burnie United Riverside Olympic      
  Saturday, 07/07/2018 14:30 Montello   Burnie United Ulverstone      
  Saturday, 21/07/2018 12:00 Valley Road   Devonport City Burnie United      
  Saturday, 28/07/2018 14:30 Montello   Burnie United Northern Rangers      
  Saturday, 04/08/2018 14:30 Birch Avenue   Launceston United Burnie United      
  Saturday, 11/08/2018 14:30 Faulkner Oval   North Launceston Eagles Burnie United      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index