Return to League Index


NSW State League 2018

Results for team

Gazy Auburn

  Monday, 02/04/2018 15:00 Heffron Park Synthetic   University of NSW Gazy Auburn 4:1 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Gazy Auburn 6:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 14/04/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Gazy Auburn 1:4 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United Gazy Auburn 3:2 (1:1)  
  Wednesday, 25/04/2018 16:30 Progress Park   Gazy Auburn South Coast Flame 3:3 (1:2)  
  Sunday, 29/04/2018 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast United Gazy Auburn 7:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 Cook Park (St Marys)   Nepean FC Gazy Auburn 1:0 (1:0) aband.
  Sunday, 13/05/2018 15:00 Progress Park   Gazy Auburn Western Condors 0:1 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 20/05/2018 17:00 Seymour Shaw   Hurstville FC Gazy Auburn 5:1 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 27/05/2018 15:00 Progress Park   Gazy Auburn Hurstville City Minotaurs 0:3 (0:1)  
  Sunday, 03/06/2018 15:00 Progress Park   Gazy Auburn Balmain Tigers FC 5:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 09/06/2018 17:00 John Crehan Park   South Coast Flame Gazy Auburn 2:0 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 17/06/2018 15:00 Progress Park   Gazy Auburn University of NSW 1:0 (0:0)  
  Tuesday, 26/06/2018 19:30 Stuart Street Reserve   Gazy Auburn Bankstown United 2:5 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 30/06/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Gazy Auburn 1:2 (1:0)  
  Sunday, 08/07/2018 15:00 Progress Park   Gazy Auburn Prospect United 0:3 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 15/07/2018 15:00 Progress Park   Gazy Auburn Central Coast United 0:6 (0:4)  
  Sunday, 22/07/2018 15:00 Progress Park   Gazy Auburn Nepean FC      
  Saturday, 28/07/2018 18:00 Chopin Park   Western Condors Gazy Auburn      
  Sunday, 05/08/2018 15:00 Progress Park   Gazy Auburn Hurstville FC      
  Sunday, 12/08/2018 17:00 St George Stadium   Hurstville City Minotaurs Gazy Auburn      
  Sunday, 19/08/2018 15:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Balmain Tigers FC Gazy Auburn      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index