Return to League Index


NSW State League 2018

Results for team

Bankstown United

  Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Hurstville FC 1:0 (1:0)  
  Saturday, 31/03/2018 17:00 St George Stadium   Hurstville City Minotaurs Bankstown United 2:3 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Gazy Auburn 6:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 14/04/2018 17:00 John Crehan Park   South Coast Flame Bankstown United 1:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   University of NSW Bankstown United 1:0 (0:0)  
  Sunday, 29/04/2018 18:30 Ilinden Sports Centre   Balmain Tigers FC Bankstown United 1:2 (0:2)  
  Saturday, 05/05/2018 15:00 Gissing Oval   Wagga City Wanderers Bankstown United 0:7 (0:6)  
  Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Prospect United 2:2 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 19/05/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast United Bankstown United 4:1 (3:0)  
  Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Nepean FC 4:3 (3:3)  
  Saturday, 02/06/2018 18:00 Chopin Park   Western Condors Bankstown United 0:3 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 10/06/2018 17:00 Seymour Shaw   Hurstville FC Bankstown United 1:3 (1:1)  
  Sunday, 17/06/2018 17:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown United Hurstville City Minotaurs 2:0 (1:0)  
  Tuesday, 26/06/2018 19:30 Stuart Street Reserve   Gazy Auburn Bankstown United 2:5 (0:2)  
  Sunday, 01/07/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Bankstown United South Coast Flame 3:0 (2:0)  
  Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 The Crest athletic Centre   Bankstown United University of NSW 3:1 (3:1)  
  Sunday, 15/07/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Bankstown United Balmain Tigers FC 3:1 (1:1)  
  Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Bankstown United Wagga City Wanderers      
  Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Prospect United Bankstown United      
  Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Bankstown United Central Coast United      
  Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Cook Park (St Marys)   Nepean FC Bankstown United      
  Sunday, 19/08/2018 15:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Bankstown United Western Condors      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index