Return to League Index


NSW National Premier League Three 2018

Results for team

Bankstown City

  Regular Season Sunday, 11/03/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Sydney University 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Dulwich Hill 3:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Stanmore Hawks Bankstown City 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City St George City 3:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   Fraser Park Bankstown City 2:5 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Inter Lions 2:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Camden Tigers 3:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/04/2018 15:00 Christie Park   Gladesville Ryde Magic Bankstown City 3:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Granville Rage 6:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 17:00 Glen Willow Stadium   Western NSW Mariners FC Bankstown City 0:8 (0:5)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Jensen Park   Bankstown City Dunbar Rovers 3:3 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:00 Ernie Smith Reserve   SD Raiders Bankstown City 4:2 (4:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 03/06/2018 19:30 Ilinden Sports Centre   Bankstown City Hawkesbury City 3:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Monday, 11/06/2018 18:30 Lambert Park   Sydney University Bankstown City 3:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 19:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill Bankstown City 2:4 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Fraser Park   St George City Bankstown City 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/07/2018 14:00 Potts Park   Bankstown City Fraser Park 3:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/07/2018 17:00 Fraser Park   Inter Lions Bankstown City      
  Regular Season Wednesday, 18/07/2018 19:30 Garside Park   Bankstown City Stanmore Hawks      
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Ron Dine Reserve   Camden Tigers Bankstown City      
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/07/2018 15:00 Potts Park   Bankstown City Gladesville Ryde Magic      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Garside Park   Granville Rage Bankstown City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Proctor Park   Western NSW Mariners FC Bankstown City      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Dunbar Rovers Bankstown City      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 Potts Park   Bankstown City SD Raiders      
  Regular Season Sunday, 02/09/2018 15:00 David Bertenshaw Field   Hawkesbury City Bankstown City      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index