Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League Two 2018

Results for team

St George FC

  Regular Season Sunday, 04/03/2018 15:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC St George FC 3:3 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/03/2018 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers St George FC 2:4 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Canterbury Bankstown 4:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers St George FC 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC North Shore Mariners 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams St George FC 0:4 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United St George FC 1:5 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Rydalmere Lions 0:4 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Cook Park (Mt Pritchard)   Mounties Wanderers St George FC 2:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Blacktown Spartans 6:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers St George FC 1:5 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Central Coast Mariners 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC St George FC 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Parramatta FC 5:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Western Sydney Wanderers 2:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown St George FC 1:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Mt Druitt Town Rangers 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 16:00 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners St George FC 3:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Macarthur Rams 3:4 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Hills United 4:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   Rydalmere Lions St George FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Mounties Wanderers      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans St George FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Northern Tigers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 19/08/2018 15:00     Central Coast Mariners St George FC      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC GHFA Spirit FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools