Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League Two 2018

Results for team

Macarthur Rams

  Regular Season Sunday, 04/03/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Macarthur Rams 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Mt Druitt Town Rangers 0:4 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Macarthur Rams 4:2 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams North Shore Mariners 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Friday, 30/03/2018 16:00 Valentine Sports Park   Central Coast Mariners Macarthur Rams 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams St George FC 0:4 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams GHFA Spirit FC 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Macarthur Rams 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Parramatta FC 4:1 (4:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   Rydalmere Lions Macarthur Rams 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Western Sydney Wanderers 2:7 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 20/05/2018 13:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Mounties Wanderers Macarthur Rams 1:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Canterbury Bankstown 1:5 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Blacktown Spartans 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:00 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers Macarthur Rams 5:1 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Northern Tigers 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 24/06/2018 15:30 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners Macarthur Rams 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Central Coast Mariners 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Macarthur Rams 3:4 (1:4)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Macarthur Rams 0:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Hills United      
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/07/2018 19:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC Macarthur Rams      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Rydalmere Lions      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Macarthur Rams      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Mounties Wanderers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Macarthur Rams      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools