Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League Two 2018

Results for team

Hills United

  Regular Season Sunday, 04/03/2018 13:00 Valentine Sports Park   Hills United GHFA Spirit FC 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 11/03/2018 19:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC Hills United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Western Sydney Wanderers 3:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   Canterbury Bankstown Hills United 1:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Mt Druitt Town Rangers 3:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   North Shore Mariners Hills United 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United St George FC 1:5 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Macarthur Rams 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   Rydalmere Lions Hills United 0:6 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Mounties Wanderers 3:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Hills United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Northern Tigers 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 16:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Hills United 3:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Christie Park   GHFA Spirit FC Hills United 2:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Parramatta FC 3:3 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Hills United 1:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Canterbury Bankstown 3:4 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:00 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers Hills United 2:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United North Shore Mariners 1:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Hills United 4:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Hills United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Rydalmere Lions      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 19:00 Cook Park (Mt Pritchard)   Mounties Wanderers Hills United      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Blacktown Spartans      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Hills United      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Central Coast Mariners      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools