Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League Two 2018

Results for team

Blacktown Spartans

  Regular Season Sunday, 04/03/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Macarthur Rams 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 North Turramurra Recreation Area   Northern Tigers Blacktown Spartans 3:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/03/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   GHFA Spirit FC Blacktown Spartans 5:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Parramatta FC 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/04/2018 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Western Sydney Wanderers Blacktown Spartans 3:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 11/04/2018 20:15 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Central Coast Mariners 3:3 (3:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Canterbury Bankstown 1:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Popondetta Park   Mt Druitt Town Rangers Blacktown Spartans 3:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans North Shore Mariners 2:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   St George FC Blacktown Spartans 6:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Hills United 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Valentine Sports Park   Rydalmere Lions Blacktown Spartans 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Mounties Wanderers 2:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Lynwood Park   Macarthur Rams Blacktown Spartans 1:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Northern Tigers 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 15:00 Pluim Park   Central Coast Mariners Blacktown Spartans 3:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans GHFA Spirit FC 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 15:00 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC Blacktown Spartans 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Western Sydney Wanderers 3:3 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/07/2018 19:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown Blacktown Spartans 3:3 (1:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Mt Druitt Town Rangers      
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/07/2018 15:30 Northbridge Oval   North Shore Mariners Blacktown Spartans      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans St George FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 11/08/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Hills United Blacktown Spartans      
  Regular Season Saturday, 18/08/2018 19:00 Blacktown Football Park   Blacktown Spartans Rydalmere Lions      
  Regular Season Sunday, 26/08/2018 15:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Mounties Wanderers Blacktown Spartans      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools