Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League One 2018

Results for team

Sydney United 58

  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Sydney United 58 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Blacktown City 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/03/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Sydney United 58 2:3 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Sydney FC 5:3 (3:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 18:30 Seymour Shaw   Sutherland Sharks Sydney United 58 0:3 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Wollongong Wolves 2:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Sydney United 58 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/04/2018 14:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Sydney United 58 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Sydney United 58 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Sydney Olympic 0:2 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Marconi Stallions 2:2 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 03/06/2018 15:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Blacktown City Sydney United 58 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Rockdale City Suns 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 19:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Sydney United 58 0:3 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Sutherland Sharks 3:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 15:00 Win Stadium   Wollongong Wolves Sydney United 58 1:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/07/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Hakoah Sydney City East 3:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 14:00 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Bonnyrigg White Eagles 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/07/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Sydney United 58      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Manly United      
  Regular Season Sunday, 12/08/2018 15:00 Belmore Sports Ground   Sydney Olympic Sydney United 58      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools