Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League One 2018

Results for team

Sydney FC

  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Hakoah Sydney City East 3:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 17/03/2018 18:30 Seymour Shaw   Sutherland Sharks Sydney FC 2:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 24/03/2018 17:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Wollongong Wolves 1:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Sydney FC 5:3 (3:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Bonnyrigg White Eagles 3:3 (1:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 15/04/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Sydney FC 3:0 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Manly United 1:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/04/2018 15:00 Belmore Sports Ground   Sydney Olympic Sydney FC 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 05/05/2018 15:00 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Marconi Stallions 2:2 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Blacktown City Sydney FC 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 15:00 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Rockdale City Suns 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/05/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Sydney FC 3:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Sutherland Sharks 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:00 Win Stadium   Wollongong Wolves Sydney FC 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 19:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Sydney United 58 0:3 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 23/06/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Sydney FC 1:2 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 30/06/2018 19:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:5 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 11/07/2018 19:30 Cromer Park   Manly United Sydney FC 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 19:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Sydney Olympic 2:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/07/2018 19:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Sydney FC      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Blacktown City      
  Regular Season Sunday, 12/08/2018 15:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Sydney FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools