Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League One 2018

Results for team

Rockdale City Suns

  Regular Season Sunday, 11/03/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Sutherland Sharks 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/03/2018 15:00 Win Stadium   Wollongong Wolves Rockdale City Suns 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/03/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Sydney United 58 2:3 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Rockdale City Suns 3:4 (3:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns APIA Leichhardt Tigers 0:5 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Rockdale City Suns 3:3 (2:3)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/04/2018 15:00 Belmore Sports Ground   Sydney Olympic Rockdale City Suns 2:2 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Rockdale City Suns 2:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/05/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Blacktown City 3:5 (0:3)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 13/05/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Hakoah Sydney City East 3:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 15:00 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Rockdale City Suns 2:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 26/05/2018 18:30 Seymour Shaw   Sutherland Sharks Rockdale City Suns 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 03/06/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Wollongong Wolves 4:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Rockdale City Suns 0:2 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 17/06/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Bonnyrigg White Eagles 2:4 (0:2)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 24/06/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Rockdale City Suns 4:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Manly United 4:3 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 08/07/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Sydney Olympic 1:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 22/07/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Marconi Stallions      
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/07/2018 15:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Blacktown City Rockdale City Suns      
  Regular Season Sunday, 05/08/2018 15:00 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Rockdale City Suns      
  Regular Season Sunday, 12/08/2018 15:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Sydney FC      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools