Return to League Index

Football Pools

NSW National Premier League One 2018

Results for team

Manly United

  Regular Season Saturday, 10/03/2018 19:00 Cromer Park   Manly United APIA Leichhardt Tigers 1:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 18/03/2018 16:30 Hensley Athletic Field   Hakoah Sydney City East Manly United 3:0 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 25/03/2018 15:00 Belmore Sports Ground   Sydney Olympic Manly United 2:1 (2:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 31/03/2018 19:00 Marconi Stadium   Marconi Stallions Manly United 2:4 (2:2)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 07/04/2018 19:00 Lily Homes Stadium   Blacktown City Manly United 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 14/04/2018 19:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Rockdale City Suns 3:3 (2:3)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/04/2018 19:45 Lambert Park   Sydney FC Manly United 1:2 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 28/04/2018 19:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Sutherland Sharks 2:1 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 06/05/2018 15:00 Win Stadium   Wollongong Wolves Manly United 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 12/05/2018 19:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Sydney United 58 1:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 19/05/2018 19:00 Bonnyrigg Sports Club   Bonnyrigg White Eagles Manly United 2:1 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 27/05/2018 16:15 Lambert Park   APIA Leichhardt Tigers Manly United 0:1 (0:1)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 02/06/2018 19:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Hakoah Sydney City East 0:0 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 09/06/2018 19:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Sydney Olympic 1:2 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 16/06/2018 17:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Marconi Stallions 2:3 (1:1)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 24/06/2018 15:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Blacktown City 1:1 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 01/07/2018 17:00 Ilinden Sports Centre   Rockdale City Suns Manly United 4:3 (2:1)  
  Regular Season Wednesday, 11/07/2018 19:30 Cromer Park   Manly United Sydney FC 1:0 (1:0)  
  Regular Season Saturday, 21/07/2018 18:30 Seymour Shaw   Sutherland Sharks Manly United 0:1 (0:0)  
  Regular Season Sunday, 29/07/2018 15:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Wollongong Wolves      
  Regular Season Saturday, 04/08/2018 19:30 Sydney United Sports Centre   Sydney United 58 Manly United      
  Regular Season Sunday, 12/08/2018 15:00 Cromer Park   Manly United Bonnyrigg White Eagles      
Return to League Index

Return to League Index

Football Pools